Who Will Rule Pakistan?

Election 2024 Results, PTI-Backed Candidate Leading

Who will rule Pakistan, it has been decided, Shahbaz Sharif has been nominated as the Prime Minister, once again PDM-2 has been made in competition with Tehreek-e-Insaf, which will form the government in Pakistan.
The party that won the most seats in the election of 2024 could not be allowed to form the government again, and hereditary politics is going to flourish again, once again Shahbaz Sharif is going to become the prime minister of Pakistan. The power struggle between the Non-League and the People’s Party began to drag on, until the last few days, the negotiations between the two parties ended without results. However, now there is news that once again a coalition government is going to be formed in Pakistan.

Six Political Parties Coalition Government

Pakistan Muslim League (N), Pakistan Peoples Party, Muttahida Qaumi Movement, Pakistan Muslim League (Q), Tehreek-e-Insaf, and Balochistan Awami Party have announced the formation of a coalition government. A meeting of national political parties was held at the residence of Chaudhry Shujaat Hussain, the head of the Pakistan Muslim League (Q), in Islamabad, which was attended by Asif Zardari, Shehbaz Sharif, Khawaja Muhammad Asif, and Sadique Sanjrani.

After the meeting, former President Asif Zardari said in a media interview that the decision to form the government together has been made, and they want Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf to also be included in the reconciliation process. He said that there is no ideological opposition from them. He said that everyone will have to unite on the economic agenda of the country’s wider interests, there may be opposition in elections but we have to move forward together. Asif Zardari chanted the slogan of Pakistan Khappey.

MQM with Shehbaz again MQM leader Khawaja Muhammad Asif said that he had supported Shehbaz Sharif before and will continue to support him now, we will all take Pakistan towards a better situation. Sadique Sanjrani said that we were standing with Mian Sahib, we are standing.

Assuming that in the National Assembly, Pakistan Muslim League (N) has 79 seats, Pakistan Peoples Party has 54, Muttahida Qaumi Movement has 17, Muslim League (Q) has 3, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has 2, and Balochistan Awami Party has secured 2 seats.

Thus, this coalition has the support of a total of 156 members, and with specific seat allocations, it will easily surpass the 172 seats required to form the government. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf has the support of 92 elected independent members, while other parties have secured one seat each.


Javed sadiq

Read Also

Leave a Comment